Buy Online Moonchild - Little Ghost (Includes Handwritten note from the band)


Little Ghost CD Album (Includes Handwritten note from the band)

CD $12.99

Release Date: 06/09/2019

Discs: 1

  Buy CD only

Moonchild's 4th LP Little Ghost on CD, out Sept. 6

Ships week of release.

1. Wise Women
2. Too Much to Ask
3. The Other Side
4. Sweet Love
5. Strength
6. Everything I Need
7. Money
8. Nova
9. Get To Know It
10. What You're Doing
11. Come Over
12. Onto Me
13. Whistling
14. Still Wonder